Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Michelle

Michelle

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle
"Always Friendly and effective 😁☀️Imana was friendly and very helpful aswell as a joy to converse with 😁"
Profile photo of Raymond Williams

Raymond Williams

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Raymond Williams
"Nate was very helpful, friendly, and seems to enjoy his job . I wish everyone that i dealt with was as enjoyable to work with . Thank you so much Nate ."
Profile photo of Ocala’s Finest Real Estate

Ocala’s Finest Real Estate

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ocala’s Finest Real Estate
"Matt helped us so much! After Geico doubled my premium for no reason after being with them for 16 years, I decided to look elsewhere. Matt got myself and husband double the coverage for less than what we paid for one vehicle at Geico. Highly recommend his services."
Profile photo of george dailey

george dailey

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by george dailey
"Nate is very easy to get along with makes everything understandable is very nice working with a person like that thank you"
Profile photo of Stephanie McRae-Robinson

Stephanie McRae-Robinson

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie McRae-Robinson
"Matt is an awesome representative of State Farm. He was very polite, found me an additional discount and very nice to talk to. It didn’t take an extensive amount of time to get the policy in effect. Most of all State Farm is cheaper than Geico which made me smile even more 👍🏾👍🏾"
Profile photo of Linda Strecker

Linda Strecker

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Strecker
"Nate was excellent. He reviewed the information we had previously discussed, and this transaction was very smooth. I am very happy with his service."
Profile photo of kenneth lakatis

kenneth lakatis

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kenneth lakatis
"Friendly service"
Profile photo of LINDA Peaden

LINDA Peaden

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by LINDA Peaden
"Very knowledgeable on the Builders Risk policy. Easy to speak with and covered any additional needs we may have had."
Profile photo of Taylor Clark

Taylor Clark

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor Clark
"Nate was kind and to the point. Helped me save a bunch of money. Did a great job."
Profile photo of Ashley Webb

Ashley Webb

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Webb
"Very professional and efficient. Great customer support."
Profile photo of Anna Lampert

Anna Lampert

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anna Lampert
"Nate Lovelace contacted me by text, e-mail and calling. After reviewing the e-mailed quote, I returned his call and was not only impressed by his helpful and informative nature, but also his immediate attention to detail. I was able to save an unbelievable amount of $$$ on both auto and homeowners policies. I WILL recommend Nate Lovelace to everyone I know!"
Profile photo of Ron Metevier

Ron Metevier

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ron Metevier
"Nate was extremely professional and helped me understand my insurance options while saving me money."
Profile photo of Richard Garcia

Richard Garcia

February 13, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Richard Garcia
"Have to give you zero stars. My wife and I have 2 cars to insure. A 2020 Kia Sportage and a 2019 Hyundai Santa Fe. I received a quote from this agency and purchased insurance for both cars. Approximately a few weeks after the purchase I received a call and the agent asked if the Kia was key start or push button start. I said key start. He said I forgot to ask you this when I sold you the policy. My bad. Policy for the Kia cancelled. About 4 weeks later received an email saying the policy on the Hyundai was cancelled due to the lack of s passive engine immobilizer. Even though this cancellation came through underwriting another case of whoops my bad. Come on son this is not rocket science. Or maybe this is the first Kia and Hyundai he ever insured. When I came back from a 5 week vacation out of the country I called to discuss the cancellation and I talked to a very rude lady on the phone who said the policy is cancelled. She barked find insurance elsewhere. As you can imagine this is alor if hassle for someone who just wanted to buy insurance. Verdict. This business is a joke. I would stay away at all costs."
Profile photo of Pam Gardner

Pam Gardner

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pam Gardner
"Very happy with the Nate and his customer service. I asked many questions and sent many emails. He was quick in responding and answered everything. Thank you."
Profile photo of Mekenna Douglas

Mekenna Douglas

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mekenna Douglas
"Sydney is amazing! She is so patient and answered all the questions I had! I definitely recommend her for all your insurance needs!! She made sure I was covered the right way and even got me Life insurance!! CALL HER!!"
Profile photo of Abigail Adcox

Abigail Adcox

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Abigail Adcox
"I’ve been working with Nate to get my auto insurance and he’s been extremely helpful with every step of the process. Easiest and best experience I’ve had with any auto insurance"
Profile photo of Kerry Walker

Kerry Walker

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kerry Walker
"Go here for your insurance needs !!! I searched and searched for the best prices and best coverage on insurance for two vehicles and Nate at State Farm came through with flying colors. He definitely went beyond the call of duty and took care of business. Highly recommended !!!"
Profile photo of AMY GREEN

AMY GREEN

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by AMY GREEN
"Nate had great customer service and timely on getting the quote back to me."
Profile photo of Erika Patterson

Erika Patterson

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erika Patterson
"Nate was easy to work with and knowledgeable about his products"
Profile photo of Christine Williams

Christine Williams

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christine Williams
"Nate is a very professional young man. It was my pleasure to work with him plus he helped me save lots of $$"
Profile photo of Gregory Prows

Gregory Prows

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gregory Prows
"Sydney Henderson is an amazing agent. My wife and I moved back to Florida after being gone for 20 years. She made the switch of our policies to Florida so effortlessly, timely and efficient. We couldn't be happier and recommend her for all of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Justin Lovelace

Justin Lovelace

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Lovelace
"Nate was able to help me find a life insurance policy that protects my family and fit my budget! Hands down best experience and communication!"
Profile photo of Janet Janet

Janet Janet

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Janet Janet
"Straight to the point and precise on information."
Profile photo of Travis Harvey

Travis Harvey

January 17, 2024

2  out of  5 rating by Travis Harvey
"Poor attitudes from most of the staff. Had a bad roof from westher damage and they only covered $130 after a $1000 deductible, that didn't even.begin to cover the 12.5 sheets of plywood. We switched to Kin insurance and saved a few hundred and get to chat to customer service oriented staff."
Profile photo of Glenn Barberi

Glenn Barberi

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Glenn Barberi
"Excellent! Give Jason a raise! Professional and respectful in a courteous and friendly manner. Explained coverages, and answered my questions thoroughly. Thank you!"